Hi,

I'm very new to InterSystems Health Connect so may be doing something silly...

I'm trying to link to an Oracle DB view using the Link Table Wizard in the Management Portal. The wizard finds the view, but when I select it and click the 'next' button I get an error on the 'Select Columns' screen: 'ERROR #5534: Columns error' (and no columns show in the wizard). I've tried on several views and tables in the same DB but keep hitting the same error.

0 2
0 298
InterSystems Developer Community is a community of 18,783 amazing developers
We're a place where InterSystems IRIS programmers learn and share, stay up-to-date, grow together and have fun!

Hello,

Recently I have been tinkering with VSCode and ObjectScript extension to connect to my dockerized IRIS instance. I have configured the instance to use Apache as a Web Gateway as per instructions and it has been working well. Currently I'm using a self-signed certificate for the SSL part of the connection. The browser nags about insecure certs when connecting to Management Portal but that's expected.

However when I try to connect to the instance with VSCode it simply fails with the following error message

0 10
0 634

Hi Community,

We'll show you the recent changes to InterSystems HealthShare Clinical Viewer and what is coming next:

InterSystems HealthShare Clinical Viewer: New & Next

https://www.youtube.com/embed/8kZlLAJ-WBw
[This is an embedded link, but you cannot view embedded content directly on the site because you have declined the cookies necessary to access it. To view embedded content, you would need to accept all cookies in your Cookies Settings]

1 1
0 317