Question
Zhang Fatong · Jan 26

studio记住密码

How to cancel the remembered password after studio remembers it
 

Product version: HealthShare 2018.1
10
2 0 3 101
Log in or sign up to continue

In Studio, go to File -> Change Namespace


In the Cache Connection Manager window, click "Connect"


In the Server Connection window, select the same server and click "OK"


Here you can untick "Remember Password" and login again

I also have this problem. This answer perfectly solves the problem.

This is a great solution. Thank you for your answer