How do I remove queues for Operations that have been deleted?

Hi,

My [Ensemble] > [Queues] page shows message queues for Operations that were deleted months ago.

When I deleted the Operations I thought Ens.Util.Tasks.Purge would cause the (empty) queues to disappear from the Queues page.

Is there a way to remove queues that no longer refer to an operation?

Kind regards,

Stephen

Comments

Hi Stephen.

Are you able to select the specific queue from the Queues page and press the abort all button, or does it return an error?